Centralian Eisteddfod Council

The current Centralian Eisteddfod Council is made up of the following members:


John Cooper


Roy Price


Michael Trull

Committee Members

Allison Huhs - Nicole Sarfati - Adele Gibson - Linda Roberts - Connor Wood


Michele Luey - Sally Westaway 

Our Patron: His Worship the Mayor, Damien Ryan
Public Officer: Meredith Campbell
We meet as needed throughout the year to discuss events and plan for the coming Eisteddfod. Your input is always welcome. This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. or post.

Subscribe to the Centralian Eisteddfod Newsletter click here.

Proudly Supported By:

ASTC Northern Territory Government  CSS   Redback Productions